In a messanger chat bubble, if you click on the info button and scroll all the way down, you see all of the pictures and vids you sent to someone else, how do I delete that? I've checked many places and settings and what not..but still can't find a way to delete them. Even if I delete the whole chat . the pictures "shared content" are still there. Someone please help asap..