How do I delete a person on the Select People list when sharing a photo?

I click Photos on my Pixel XL, tap a photo I want to share, and tap the sharing icon.
Seven names appear followed by More..... I want to delete the first name off my phone since it is someone elses name, but has my email and phone number under it.
The name does not appear in my Contacts List on my phone or in my Gmail account.
Where is it coming from? How do I get rid of it?

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by jnitzsche
2 hours ago
Overclocking
Started by tbotsford
Last post by torphy.lukas
1 hour ago
Last post by harber.mathew
1 hour ago
Last post by orpha75
4 hours ago
PHIL321
Started by ronaldo41
Last post by stuart05
1 hour ago
Last post by gilberto60
2 hours ago
Last post by luettgen.angie
1 hour ago
Last post by abernathy.gracie
4 hours ago
Last post by justine12
1 hour ago