Ok so these are some questions that I have as a new root user. I have a the full version of TB
Question 1: If I have a scheduled backup of "Backup all user apps", set every day at 1:30 AM, to my understanding it does this: Backup all my apps & data to my designated folder. If there is a previous version of said app's backup in that folder, then it will override it with the new version. Otherwise it will put the backup in that folder, and keep it there until there until it is deleted. If I delete said app, it will still stay in the backup folder until I delete it. Is that correct?
Question 2: I have looked at tutorials and they say you do not need to backup system data. In the app there are two types; green and red. Is there a way to only backup the green system apps, and not the red?
Question 3: When I have it sync to my google drive, does it automatically update to exactly what my backup folder has in it?