I have been using Google Drive for the past year, basically trying learn about cloud storage. Yesterday I decided to delete "all" my files and folders from Google Drive and start a new round of experimentation. I deleted everything but yet when I now look at Google Drive it says that I have in use 23% of my allotted 10 or 15 gigabytes of storage. Why is this, if I have deleted all my files and folders?

Posted via the Android Central App

Show Accepted Answer

Guest Quick Reply (No URL, BBcode or HTML)

Last post by dylan.jerde
1 hour ago
Last post by jacynthe29
3 hours ago
Last post by abdullah84
4 hours ago
Last post by derick.kirlin
3 hours ago
.
Started by nikolaus.anya
Last post by xcrooks
2 hours ago
Last post by zelma.fahey
3 hours ago
Last post by candido.hahn
2 hours ago
Last post by timmy.lesch
1 hour ago
Last post by wpfannerstill
4 hours ago
Last post by jcorkery
2 hours ago